Zumba Swag ;)

If you love having your Zumba gear ready for Zumba class, I have previous deals you can’t beat from the Thanksgiving sale and these new items that just arrived…

392550_637836162908801_1014321281_n *Anyone who makes a purchase at Monday’s class can buy as many of these t-shirts that they’d like for only $5/shirt!

I was limited in what I could get, so you will notice that I only have 1 of most items in a particular size that was available.

P.S. Zumba has new sizing as well!  🙂  Feel free to visit Zumba.com to see the new sizing chart.  You can also try on clothes at class.

photo-25

Fringetastic Tassel Satchel. Bigger than it appears to fit your Zumba gear and with a magnetic closure and zip-up pocket inside. 8″ d; 16″ w; 25″ bottom to handle. An all over dot print with contrast stitching and color blocked handle with tassels. $40 on Zumba.com ~ almost 50% off in class!

photo-26

Already Torn Long Sleeve in color Wild Dove!  I have a S, M, and a Large, but I don’t know if the small will be in class. 😉

Retail on Zumba.com: $42!  Price will be drastically discounted in class!  This is perfect for layering over the rest of your Zumba gear for the warm up.

photo-27

I could only get a Medium and an XL, and I’m so sad because I would definitely be stealing the small!  Same shirt as above but in the color Cut N Paste.

photo-28

I was only able to get a small (2) in the pink elegance hoodies.

photo-29

I was only able to get one, and it’s a size large (might actually be men’s sizing), but I love it!  It’s even partially lined (brushed cotton and Berber fleece add comfort and warmth).  It has the signature Zumba logo on the back and it’s a loose, comfortable fit.

photo-32

1 Large and 1 XL.

photo-31

1 M and 1 L.  (I have this one, and I love it.)

photo-30

A package of towels – you may buy the package (2) or buy one.

photo-33 

photo-37

Torn Apart Top – Size Medium (bought these for myself but with the new sizing they’re too big)

photo-34

Best sweats ever!  I have one in each size, but I think one pair may be missing.  🙂

photo-35 photo-36

Groove for the Cure ~ This year’s Party in Pink t-shirt.

photo-38

Size Small – 1 pair.

photo-39

1 S, 1 M, 1 L, and 1 XL  (Back also has a purple, glitter-like Zumba logo)

photo-40photo-42

1 in Large

photo-43 photo-41

1 in Large

photo-44

M & L

photo-47

Only 1 in XL

photo-46

Cut Me Loose Headliner – 1 in XL

photo-50

Zumba – Yoga-like pants –  M, L, XL –

photo-49

Cut Me Loose Bubble Top – 1 in XS/S and 1 in M/L

photo-45

1 in XS/S and 1 in M/L

photo-48

XS/S

$_3

S and M

Leave a Reply

