Zumba with Royale ~ Summer Session…

I have always offered punchcards and drop in prices, and I will continue to do so.

I have never offered sessions before………………………………………….

I might make a slight change for summer (mid-June until late August).

Here’s what I am thinking for summer (again, mid-June until late August).  I will still offer some night classes (you can use your punchcard), and  I will probably still offer at least one weekend class on most weekends.

BUT ~ I know there are many of you who will have your mornings open, and I will too (beginning mid-June).

Now, I am not an early, early morning person.

Yet, I do enjoy getting somewhat of an early start.

This is all “up in the air” right now, but would you be interested in:

  • Earlier classes starting in mid-June  (I’m thinking around 10 A.M.?  But this all depends on gym availability).
  • The classes would be 2 – 3 mornings a week.
  • Class would be in Hancock OR in Calumet (not both for the morning session – I would choose the location based on interest and/or gym availability.)
  • Class would be one hour.
  • The session would last for 6 or 8 weeks?
  • You would pay a session fee up front.
  • Class size would be limited.
  • Free “weight” and “inches” tracking during the session (your choice).

If you are interested in the summer morning sessions, please send me an email: zumbawithroyale@gmail.com.

I will then send you a link to a survey based on the questions/items above.

Thank you! 🙂

“Ditch the workout.  Join the Party.”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

