I Swear…You Read my Mind…Dancin’ through the Decades

Dancin’ through the Decades

About a month ago, I sat down on a Saturday morning and started compiling a list of songs that I thought would be fun to choreograph and dance to for a special class.

Then, I decided I was going to put them together to host a special class called “Dancin’ through the Decades.”

I didn’t tell anyone about it because I knew/know it would take me a while to choreograph around 90 minutes of songs for a special class.

All of a sudden, I received at least 3 different “messages” from various people asking me to host a fitness class that focused on a decade (80s, 90s, etc.)

I’m not going to choose one decade…I’m going to choose many!

So long story short, a special class is in the works!

The best part might be the dancing…what?  Did I just say that?

Yes, I did because I am more excited to see the outfits!

You get to choose the decade you want, and then, design your workout outfit based on that decade!  Or…you don’t have to dress up and just come and enjoy everyone’s gear!  And the dancing!

I’m so excited!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

